Home Music Kizz Daniel – Ghetto Ft. Nasty C + Lyrics

[Song] Kizz Daniel – Ghetto Ft. Nasty C + Lyrics

Kizz Daniel - Ghetto

After the huge success of “One Ticket” featuring DavidoKizz Daniel premieres the most anticipated album of the year “No Bad Songz” and off the newly released project that houses 20 complete tracks, we unveil a track titled “Ghetto“.

On this jam “Ghetto” Kizz Daniel links up with South Africa’s finest rapper, Nasty C to deliver some great bars on the record that talks about the things that happens in the Ghetto (hood) they each came from.

Kizz Daniel reveals the different incidents that we all face in the Ghetto (street) before the fame on this masterpiece produced by Philkeyz.

Listen, Enjoy and Share your thought about Vado’s combination with Nasty C below;

Memorable Lyrics

  • Where I come from nobody fit walk alone
  • When the police come knocking at your fucking door
  • Run for your life before you wake your brother
  • Come from Ghetto, Live for Ghetto, Die for Ghetto
  • Stand for Ghetto, Sleep in Ghetto, Never forget o
  • Everywhere i go the boys dem no know
  • The girls dem look oo
  • Am just the boy with a reason to live like Pablo
Facebook Comments



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here