Home Music Radio Hot Vibes Mixtape Vol 1

Radio Hot Vibes Mixtape Vol 1

Radio Hot Vibes Mixtape

Enjoy ogbonge super Radio Hot Vibes Mixtape Vol 1,
Latest songs from your favourite artists, mix by your favourite Dj Luizzy…

Connect with us @Djluizzy @snazzyN1 @iam_snazzyn
Or bonafidewap@gmail.com.. For song placement and enquiries.

Track List:

Track list
Intro _snazzy n
1 Teni _uyo meyo
2 Davido _wonder woman
3 Milton Smilez _everything on God
4 2face _oyi
5 King perry feat Teni _murder
6 Burna Boi _on the low
7 kcee feat Timaya _Erima
8 Tekno _woman
9 G2 _ijeoma
10 Timaya _balance
11 D amazing _involve
12 Snazzy n feat G2 _loving
13 Mr Eazi _keys to the city
14 B Twizzy _rara
15 Kizz Daniel feat Davido _one ticket
16 Snazzy n _Aka gi
17 kizz Daniel _madu
18 Snazzy n _flip
19 Soft _money
20 Zlatan feat Davido _osanle
21 Carter trillz feat Emmani _Adaobi
22 Style daddy feat Trap _na mandys e for dey happen
23 Reekado banks feat Didi _give me love
24 Skiibii feat reekado banks _sensima
25 Burna Boi and zlatan _killin dem
26 D banj feat tiwa savage _shake it
27 Snazzy n _sister Mary
28 Dj exclusive feat kizz Daniel _ori mi
29 Dj Smith feat patoranking _jama (omo see brother)
30 A star _kupe dance
31 Chinko _zlatan and lil kesh _able God

Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here